Wardrobe Wednesday : Back To School

 

 

 

 

 

 
I realized that quite a few of my readers are actually going back to school, so I decided to create a few looks just for YOU. Perhaps these will give you some ideas for dressing up for school – though I understand that in some countries (or per some schools) the school wear is regulated one way or another, so pay heed to those regulations first! (Granted that my inner rebel is screaming at the thought of someone telling me what to wear!)
 
Which one of these looks is your favorite? (Or do you just think they all suck?)
 
PS. You can get a better look at the sets by clicking the images!
Leave a Reply

