Fall 2014 – Oxfords, grey, leather, jewel tones

Fall 2014 - Oxfords, grey, leather, jewel tones

I’ve been checking out some fall trends and it would seem that there are quite a few that could easily slip into my wardrobe – and some that I certainly want to keep out (like pastels for instance, I am really quite done with them!). I would opt for a fake leather jacket myself, but otherwise this is definitely something I could see myself wearing. I’ve been really into oxfords for a while and it seems that they will be a big trend this fall!

Leave a Reply

