Isadora All Day Long Lash

I repurchased it. As much as I love trying out new things, mascaras are one of those products for me that I wish I could stop trying out. Finding The One of mascaras has seemingly been an impossible task especially since I banned L’Oreal’s Telescopic mascara from my collection. However, Isadora’s All Day Long Lash has gained a seemingly permanent position in my makeup arsenal. My favorite thing about this baby might just be the fact that it comes off soooo easily. I often like to take a shower at the end of the day and wash off my makeup with a foaming cleanser while I’m at it. This mascara does actually come off well with just warm water, unlike some others in the past that have claimed to do the same.

alldaylonglash

wandtip

I do have found out that my mascara wand of choice is small and lean, rubbery and non-clumping. Isadora All Day Long Lash Mascara really works well for me, allowing me to get a look that can easily be very natural – or very intense, depending on how I layer it. You do have to layer it up pretty quickly though, because it will dry up quite fast!

You should try out this mascara if you…

  • …like mascara wands that are slender and rubbery over thick and fluffy ones.
  • …want to be able to quickly layer your mascara without it clumping.
  • …want the ability to have a nice, natural look.
  • …want your lashes to have a nice, natural curl that lasts all day.
  • …want a mascara that will wash off easily.
  • …want your mascara to be affordable, but not cheap.

Here in Finland the mascara is most often priced around 16-18 euros.

Leave a Reply

