Blog challenge!

Yes, I know it’s the middle of the month, but I want to do a blog challenge anyway, because this is still a fairly new blog and I’m fairly new to you guys (I’d think), so perhaps this will be a fun thing, yes?

blogchallenge

Poking around the Internets for some fun little blog challenge, I stumbled upon this and I thought that this would be pretty conclusive and probably awesome – if a bit narcissistic. The next 31 day month is May and I simply can’t and won’t wait that long, so we’re going to kick this into gear right now! Join me, if you’d like!

(The creator of the challenge has since moved to this blog address.)

3 thoughts on “Blog challenge!

Leave a Reply

